Skip to content

「道成了肉身,住在我們中間,充充滿滿的有恩典(Charis)有真理(Alethia)。我們也見過他的榮光,正是父獨生子的榮光。」(約翰福音1:14)

Live Video Tonight – Anglican Church in North America signing historical declaration

From Edmund’s blog:

AnglicanTV will be live streaming the historic December 3rd [i.e. today] worship service in Wheaton, IL, at which the Common Cause Partnership will make public the draft constitution of an emerging Anglican Church in North America and officially endorse the statement of the Global Anglican Future Conference (GAFCON) and the Jerusalem Declaration. The service will begin at 7:30 p.m CST [i.e. 8:30 p.m. EST and 5:30 p.m. PST] at the Wheaton Evangelical Free Church, 520 E. Roosevelt Road.”


Posted in Anglican, Church, Posts in English.

Tagged with , , , .